property search

search icon Property Search

Sales

|

Lettings

By Street or Area


Search By Map search by map

Book A Valuation

Meet The Finance Team

Jonsimon Staff Image

Daniel Smethurst DipIP CeMap

Managing Director

daniel@jonsimonfa.co.uk

@JonSimon_FA

t: 0161 710 2265 m: 07742 427 832

Jonsimon Staff Image

Jonathan Morris MNAEA

Company Director

jonathan@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2211 m: 07912 207 976

Jonsimon Staff Image

Samantha Hayes Dip CII, Certs CII (MP & ER)

Company Director

samantha@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Jonsimon Staff Image

Jake Brooks

Financial Advisor

jake@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Jonsimon Staff Image

Mike Hodson

Case Manager

mike@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Jonsimon Staff Image

Simon Morris BA (hons) PGCE, MARLA, MNAEA

Company Director

simon@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155 m: 07739 396 916

Jonsimon Staff Image

Michael Greenhalgh

Company Director

michael@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 01204 88 2233

Jonsimon Staff Image

Josh Smethurst CeMap

Financial Advisor

joshua@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Jonsimon Staff Image

Lauren Queen

Case Manager

lauren@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265