property search

search icon Property Search

Sales

|

Lettings

By Street or Area


Search By Map search by map

Book A Valuation

Meet The Finance Team

Daniel Smethurst DipIP CeMap

Daniel Smethurst DipIP CeMap

Managing Director

daniel@jonsimonfa.co.uk

@JonSimon_FA

t: 0161 710 2265 m: 07742 427 832

Jonathan Morris MNAEA

Jonathan Morris MNAEA

Company Director

jonathan@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2211 m: 07912 207 976

Samantha Hayes Dip CII, Certs CII (MP & ER)

Samantha Hayes Dip CII, Certs CII (MP & ER)

Company Director

samantha@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Jake Brooks

Jake Brooks

Financial Advisor

jake@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Mike Hodson

Mike Hodson

Case Manager

mike@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Simon Morris BA (hons) PGCE, MARLA, MNAEA

Simon Morris BA (hons) PGCE, MARLA, MNAEA

Company Director

simon@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155 m: 07739 396 916

Michael Greenhalgh

Michael Greenhalgh

Company Director

michael@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 01204 88 2233

Josh Smethurst CeMap

Josh Smethurst CeMap

Financial Advisor

joshua@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265

Lauren Queen

Lauren Queen

Case Manager

lauren@jonsimonfa.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2265