property search

search icon Property Search

Sales

|

Lettings

By Street or Area


Search By Map search by map

Book A Valuation

Meet The Lettings Team

Jonsimon Staff Image

Simon Morris BA (hons) PGCE, MARLA, MNAEA

Company Director

simon@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Liam Pope

Lettings Manager

liam@jonsimon.co.uk

@LiamPopeEA

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Ryan Dillon

Lettings Negotiator

ryan@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Mark Brearley

Director of Maintenance Company

maintenance@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Jonathan Morris MNAEA

Company Director

jonathan@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 710 2211

Jonsimon Staff Image

Eve Ryan

Property Manager

eve@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Mike Hodson

Case Manager

mike@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155