property search

search icon Property Search

Sales

|

Lettings

By Street or Area


Search By Map search by map

Book A Valuation

Meet The Sales Team

Jonsimon Staff Image

Simon Morris BA (hons) PGCE, MARLA, MNAEA

Company Director

simon@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Michael Greenhalgh

Company Director

michael@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 01204 88 2233

Jonsimon Staff Image

Andrew Collins MNAEA

Sales Manager Greenmount

andrew@jonsimon.co.uk

@ajcollinsEA

t: 01204 88 2233

Jonsimon Staff Image

Lauren Queen MNAEA

Sales Negotiator Greenmount

lauren@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 01204 88 2233

Jonsimon Staff Image

Jonathan Morris MNAEA

Company Director

jonathan@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Gareth Dooley MNAEA

Sales Manager Ramsbottom

gareth@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 01706 48 9966

Jonsimon Staff Image

Jackie McLeod

Sales Manager Radcliffe & Whitefield

jackie@jonsimon.co.uk

@jacsmcleod

t: 0161 723 1155

Jonsimon Staff Image

Carmine Sodano

Sales Negotiator Ramsbottom

carmine@jonsimon.co.uk

t: 01706 48 9966