property search

search icon Property Search

Sales

|

Lettings

By Street or Area


Search By Map search by map

Book A Valuation
British Property Award

Radcliffe Office

10 Church Street West
Radcliffe
M26 2SQ

0161 723 1155

info@jonsimon.co.uk

Opening Times

Monday - Friday
9.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday
9.30am - 4.00pm


The Team At Radcliffe

Jon Simon Staff

Simon Morris BA (hons) PGCE, MARLA, MNAEA

Company Director

simon@jonsimon.co.uk

0161 723 1155
Jon Simon Staff

Jonathan Morris MNAEA

Company Director

jonathan@jonsimon.co.uk

0161 723 1155
Jon Simon Staff

Jackie McLeod

Sales Manager

jackie@jonsimon.co.uk

follow on twitter@jacsmcleod

0161 723 1155
Jon Simon Staff

Liam Pope

Lettings

liam@jonsimon.co.uk

0161 723 1155
Jon Simon Staff

Ryan Dillon

Lettings

ryan@jonsimon.co.uk

0161 723 1155
Jon Simon Staff

Hailey Edwards

Lettings

hailey@jonsimon.co.uk

0161 723 1155
Jon Simon Staff

Julie Yeomans

Lettings

julie@jonsimon.co.uk

0161 723 1155
greenmount office greenmount office internal

Latest Properties From Radcliffe

Ennerdale Drive,

£219,995

Bolton Road, Radcliffe

£79,995

Ashurst Grove, Radcliffe

£360,000

Lever Street, Radcliffe

£89,995